Staff

Teachers

Kindergarten

Janel Lewis, Teacher-K

jlewis@stringtheoryschools.org

Kellie McCreery, Teacher-K

kmccreery@stringtheoryschools.org

Nicole Dooley, Teacher-K

ndooley@stringtheoryschools.org

Jason Dillman, Teacher-K

jdillman@stringtheoryschools.org

1st Grade

Kristin Yeager, Teacher-1st

kyeager@stringtheoryschools.org

Shannon Boyle, Teacher-1st

sboyle@stringtheoryschools.org

Rosetta Chesko, Teacher-1st

rchesko@stringtheoryschools.org

Alyssa Ball, Teacher-1st

aball@stringtheoryschools.org

2nd Grade

Gina Impagliazzo, Teacher-2nd

gimpagliazzo@stringtheoryschools.org

Nicole Adamsky, Teacher-2nd

nadamsky@stringtheoryschools.org

Breanna Yates, Teacher-2nd

byates@stringtheoryschools.org

Meaghan Hofmeister, Teacher-2nd

mhofmeister@stringtheoryschools.org

3rd Grade

Elizabeth Morlock, Teacher-3rd

emorlock@stringtheoryschools.org

Sarah Walton, Teacher-3rd

swalton@stringtheoryschools.org

Dana Gallagher, Teacher-3rd

dgallagher@stringtheoryschools.org

Amanda Searle, Teacher-3rd

asearle@stringtheoryschools.org

4th Grade

Brittany Hoffman, Teacher-4th

bhoffman@stringtheoryschools.org

Megan Kelly, Teacher-4th

mckelly@stringtheoryschools.org

Brittany Horan, Teacher-4th

bhoran@stringtheoryschools.org

Jessica Webster, Teacher-4th

jwebster@stringtheoryschools.org

5th Grade

Nancy Malone, Teacher-5th

nmalone@stringtheoryschools.org

Tiffany Breen, Teacher-5th

tbreen@stringtheoryschools.org

Leanna Reinboth, Teacher-5th

lreinboth@stringtheoryschools.org

Natalie Campanile, Teacher-5th

ncampanile@stringtheoryschools.org

Middle School

Nicole Espersen, Teacher-6th Math

nespersen@stringtheoryschools.org

Jamie Smith, Teacher-6th ELA

jsmith@stringtheoryschools.org

Anthony Gaeta, Teacher-6th Social Studies

agaeta@stringtheoryschools.org

Brandon Kundrick, Teacher-6th Science

bkundrick@stringtheoryschools.org

Noemi Gonzalez-Arvizu, Teacher-7th Math

ngonzalez@stringtheoryschools.org

Jennifer Scapellati, Teacher-7th ELA

jscapellati@stringtheoryschools.org

Matthew Ciarrochi, Teacher-7th Social Studies

mciarrochi@stringtheoryschools.org

Allison Goodman, Teacher-7th Science

agoodman@stringtheoryschools.org

Elizabeth Sprinkle, Teacher-8th Math

esprinkle@stringtheoryschools.org

Kasen Martucci, Teacher-8th ELA

kmartucci@stringtheoryschools.org

Frank Tiburzio, Teacher-8th Social Studies

ftiburzio@stringtheoryschools.org

Thomas Ballingall, Teacher-8th Science

tballingall@stringtheoryschools.org

RTII

Victoria Barbara, Lead RTII

vbarbara@stringtheoryschools.org

Rosemary Casper, RTII

rcasper@stringtheoryschools.org

Jessica Sachs, RTII

jsachs@stringtheoryschools.org

Shanda Graves, RTII

sgraves@stringtheoryschools.org

Gym

Carlton Whitley, Teacher-Gym/Athletic Director

cwhitley@stringtheoryschools.org

Arts Department

Rick Callender, Ballet

rcallender@stringtheoryschools.org

Meredith Callender, Ballet

mcallender@stringtheoryschools.org

 Erica McElveen, Percussion

emcelveen@stringtheoryschools.org

Rachael Bodek, Instrumental

rbodek@stringtheoryschools.org

Elicia MacTarnaghan, Band

emactarnaghan@stringtheoryschools.org

Chartel Findlater, Vocal

cfindlater@stringtheoryschools.org

Ashley Jimenez, Creative Writing

ajimenez@stringtheoryschools.org

Kelli O’Dell, Creative Writing

kodell@stringtheoryschools.org

Jenna Kurczewski, Art

jkurczewski@stringtheoryschools.org

Leah Uniacke, Art

luniacke@stringtheoryschools.org

Judith St. Louis, French

jstlouis@stringtheoryschools.org

Angela Palumbo, Innovations in Science

apalumbo@stringtheoryschools.org

Amanda Taggart, Innovations in Science

ataggart@stringtheoryschools.org

Special Education

Catherine Beck, Autistic Support

cbeck@stringtheoryschools.org

Mary Jo Yesville, Special Ed.

myesville@stringtheoryschools.org

Amy Bailey, Special Ed. Coordinator

abailey@stringtheoryschools.org

Jody Morrow, Special Ed. Wilson

jmorrow@stringtheoryschools.org

Kristen Bowes, Special Ed. Wilson

kbowes@stringtheoryschools.org

Courtney Yeager, Special Ed.

cyeager@stringtheoryschools.org

Sage Breuer, Special Ed.

sbreuer@stringtheoryschools.org

Baylee Tempesta, Special Ed.

btempesta@stringtheoryschools.org

Samantha Blum, Special Ed.

sblum@stringtheoryschools.org

Jessica Barsky, Special Ed.

jbarsky@stringtheoryschools.org

Taylor Tornquist, Special Ed.

ttornquist@stringtheoryschools.org

Thomas Williams, Special Ed.

twilliams@stringtheoryschools.org

Devine Righteous, Special Ed.

drighteous@stringtheoryschools.org

Enid Hazud, Special Ed.

ehazud@stringtheoryschools.org

Kelly Marriott, Special Ed.

kmarriott@stringtheoryschools.org

Phillipa Halliday, Special Ed.

phalliday@stringtheoryschools.org

Anna Scornaienchi, ESOL coordinator

ascornaienchi@stringtheoryschools.org

Cristina DiSandro, ESOL

cdisandro@stringtheoryschools.org

Cory Georgeson, ESOL

cgeorgeson@stringtheoryschools.org

Rachel Stricker, ESOL

rstricker@stringtheoryschools.org

Climate and Culture Staff

Lisa Veitz, Behaviorist

lveitz@stringtheoryschools.org

Staci Abbot, School Counselor 6-8

sabbot@stringtheoryschools.org

Rebecca Ballance, School Counselor 3-5

rballance@stringtheoryschools.org

Julia Dunn, School Counselor K-2

jdunn@stringtheoryschools.org

Andre White, Climate & Culture Coordinator

awhite@stringtheoryschools.org

Quinton Jones, Climate

qjones@stringtheoryschools.org

Patrick Connaughton, Climate

qjones@stringtheoryschools.org

Office Staff

Ken Detweiler, CEO

kdetweiler@stringtheoryschools.org

Judith Taggart, Principal

jtaggart@stringtheoryschools.org

Tyffany Stroman, Vice-Principal

tstroman@stringtheoryschools.org

Simon Wellman, Office Manager

swellman@stringtheoryschools.org

Chelsea Wellman, Admissions Coordinator

admissions.asphl@stringtheoryschools.org

Joanna Torres, Administrative Assistant

joatorres@stringtheoryschools.org

Natalie Bermudez, Administrative Assistant

nbermudez@stringtheoryschools.org

Kristina Filardi, School Psychologist

kfilardi@stringtheoryschools.org

School Nurse

asphlnurse@stringtheoryschools.org

Vicky Stone, Nurse Assistant

vstone@stringtheoryschools.org

Donna Rossi, Curriculum and Instruction Supervisor K-4

drossi@stringtheoryschools.org

Jeff Richmond, Instructional Technology Coach

jrichmond@stringtheoryschools.org

Building Staff

Matt Wasco, Building Engineer

mwasco@stringtheoryschools.org

Pat Cummiskey, Asst. Building Engineer

pcummiskey@stringtheoryschools.org

Paul Cavalcante, Maintenance

pcavalcante@stringtheoryschools.org

Matt Horvat, Maintenance

mhorvat@stringtheoryschools.org

Iskander Perez, I.T Administrator

iperez@stringtheoryschools.org