Vine Street Campus

Our Mission

Enroll

Apply to Philadelphia Performing Arts

Learn More

Creation: The Imagination at Work

To Inspire. To Be Inspired.

Curriculum

Art-infused curriculum with a premium on both academic and performance excellence.

Learn More

In the News

Click Here

School Store

Click Here

Philosophy

Growing the next
generation of
creative leaders.

Print

All Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Mar 30

Talent Show

Friday, Mar 31

Third Quarter ends

Tuesday, Apr 04

Title One Meeting

Monday, Apr 10

Spring Break

Monday, Apr 10

Spring Break

Thursday, Apr 20

Junior Prom

Tuesday, Apr 25

College Financial Aide

Thursday, Apr 27

Art Show

Tuesday, May 09

Rock Band Concert

Wednesday, May 10

Rock Band Concert

Thursday, May 11

Honors Band Concert

Thursday, May 18

Rock Band Show

Thursday, May 18

Senior Prom

Monday, May 22

Senior Luncheon

Wednesday, May 24

Spring Dance Show

Thursday, Jun 01

Food Truck Food Fight

Wednesday, Jun 07

High School Graduation

Third Quarter ends

- when -

Friday, Mar 31

- where -

1600 Vine Street

Philadelphia-19102