West Campus

Our Mission

Creation: The Imagination at Work

Enroll

Apply to Philadelphia Performing Arts

Learn More

To Inspire. To Be Inspired.

Curriculum

Art-infused curriculum with a premium on both academic and performance excellence. Learn More

In the News

Click Here

School Store

Click Here

Philosophy

Growing the next
generation of
creative leaders.

Print

All Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 27

Book Fair

Tuesday, Feb 28

Junior Ballet

Tuesday, Feb 28

3rd Grade Art Club

Wednesday, Mar 01

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Mar 02

Chess Club

Tuesday, Mar 07

Junior Ballet

Tuesday, Mar 07

3rd Grade Art Club

Wednesday, Mar 08

Junior Chorus

Wednesday, Mar 08

Multicultural Fair

Thursday, Mar 09

Chess Club

Tuesday, Mar 14

Junior Ballet

Tuesday, Mar 14

3rd Grade Art Club

Wednesday, Mar 15

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Mar 16

Chess Club

Tuesday, Mar 21

Junior Ballet

Tuesday, Mar 21

3rd Grade Art Club

Wednesday, Mar 22

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Mar 23

Chess Club

Tuesday, Mar 28

Junior Ballet

Tuesday, Mar 28

3rd Grade Art Club

Wednesday, Mar 29

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Mar 30

Chess Club

Tuesday, Apr 04

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, Apr 05

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Apr 06

Chess Club

Tuesday, Apr 11

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, Apr 12

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Apr 13

Chess Club

Tuesday, Apr 18

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, Apr 19

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Apr 20

Chess Club

Monday, Apr 24

PSSA Testing

Tuesday, Apr 25

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, Apr 26

Junior Chorus

Thursday, Apr 27

Chess Club

Monday, May 01

PSSA Testing

Tuesday, May 02

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, May 03

Junior Chorus

Thursday, May 04

Chess Club

Monday, May 08

PSSA Make-Ups

Tuesday, May 09

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, May 10

Junior Chorus

Thursday, May 11

Chess Club

Tuesday, May 16

Junior Ballet

Wednesday, May 17

Junior Chorus

Thursday, May 18

Chess Club

Tuesday, May 23

Junior Ballet

Thursday, May 25

Chess Club

Book Fair

- when -

Monday, Feb 27

8:00 am

- where -

2600 South Broad Street

Philadelphia-19145