Our Leadership

High School

Emily Walkiewicz
Chief Academic Officer
ewalkiewicz@stringtheoryschools.org

Belinda Wilson
Special Education Supervisor
bwilson@stringtheoryschools.org

Middle School

Angela Ciccanti
Chief Academic Officer
aciccanti@stringtheoryschools.org

Natalie Mecaughey
Special Education Coordinator
nmecaughey@stringtheoryschools.org

HS and MS

Melissa Quarracino
Chief Operating Officer
mquarracino@stringtheoryschools.org

Keri Gleason
Chief Climate Officer
kgleason@stringtheoryschools.org

Staff Directory

Click Here

Menu